Elementary Board Dates To Remember  

 

Labour Day:
Monday, September 8, 2015

First Day of School for Students:
Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Picture Day- Thursday, October 1, 2015

Professional Activity Day:    
Friday, October 9, 2015

Thanksgiving:
Monday, October 12, 2015

 Professional Activity Day:
Friday, November 20, 2015

Christmas Break:
Monday, December 21, 2015 to Friday, January 1, 2016

Professional Activity Day:
Friday, January 22, 2016

Professional Activity Day:
Friday, February 12 2016

Family Day:
Monday, February 15, 2016

March Break:
Monday, March 14 to Friday, March 18, 2016

Good Friday:
Friday, March 25, 2016 

Easter Monday:
Monday, March 28, 2016

Victoria Day:
Monday, May 23, 2016

Professional Activity Day:
Friday, June 10, 2016

Last Day of Classes for Elementary Students:
Thursday, June 30, 2016

 

 

Follow us on Twitter 

NEW: @HenryLarsenE 

 

Henry Larsen Elementary School
1750 Sunview Drive
Gloucester, Ontario
K1C 5B3

Phone: 613-830-4634
Student Absentee Line: 613-830-0244
Fax: 613-830-4275




LATEST ANNOUNCEMENTS

School Bus information and numbers

April 15th- NEW PA Day added to the OCDSB calendar

Sir Wilfrid Laurier SS:  Feb 4th Grade 8 Information night (tours at 5:15, presentation 6:30)

Early Learning Kindergarten Information Night -Jan 13th from 6-9pm Nepean Sportsplex

Consultation (Phase 2): Proposed changes to French as a Second Language 

Immunization information 

Follow us on our new Twitter account @HenryLarsenE 

 


 

Principal: Christine Camus-Shepley 
Vice-Principal: Mireille Filion 
Office Administrator: Rose Sharpe 
Chief Custodian: Andy Charbonneau 

 

Programs Offered:
Early French Immersion (SK, Grades 1 to 8)
Middle French Immersion (Grades 6 to 8)
Gifted French Immersion (Grades 5 to 8)
Regular English Program (JK, Grades 6 to 8)
Junior Behaviour Intervention Program (BIP)

 

 

 

 

 

hit counter

Visits Since 20 October 2014