@HenryLarsenES
Twitter Feed

 

Elementary Board Dates To Remember

Labour Day:
Monday, September 2, 2013

First Day of School for Students:
Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Professional Activity Day:
Friday, October 11, 2013

Thanksgiving:
Monday, October 14, 2013

Professional Activity Day:
Friday, November 15, 2013

Professional Activity Day:
Friday, December 20, 2013

Christmas Break:
Monday, December 23, 2013 to Friday, January 3, 2014

Professional Activity Day:
Friday, January 17, 2014

Family Day:
Monday, February 17, 2014

Professional Activity Day:
Friday, March 7, 2014

March Break:
Monday, March 10 to Friday, March 14, 2014

Good Friday:
Friday, April 18, 2014

Easter Monday:
Monday, April 21, 2014

Victoria Day:
Monday, May 19, 2014

Professional Activity Day:
Friday, June 6, 2014

Last Day of Classes for Elementary Students:
Thursday, June 27, 2014

 

LATEST ANNOUNCEMENTS
(click here to view full list)

 

The OCDSB's
A Date with Diversity
April 30, 2014

(Click for details)

(To Register Click Here)

 

 

 

 

1750 Sunview Drive
 Gloucester, Ontario
 K1C 5B3
    (Map) 

Instructional Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 3:00 pm

Phone: 613.830.4634
Fax: 613.830.4275
Student Absentee Line: 613.830.0244

Transportation (OCDSB): 613.596.8201

 

Principal: Christine Camus-Shepley
Vice-Principal: Jeremy Nowiski
Office Administrator: Rose Sharpe
Chief Custodian: Andy Charbonneau

Superintendent of InstructionNeil Yorke-Slader
Area Trustee: Katie Holtzhauer (ZONE 12)

Programs Offered:
Early French Immersion  (SK-Gr.8)
Gifted Early French Immersion  (Gr. 5-8)
Late French Immersion  (Gr. 8)
Middle French Immersion  (Gr. 6)
Regular English Program  (JK, Gr. 6-8) 

Photo/Image Credits

 

  VISITORS SINCE:
      19 Sept 2012

hit counter meter
Website Stats

visitor stats for website